It’s cooking time again.

So, for those who don’t know I run a graphic & website design business from my home….while I was still working in technology management for a law firm.  Well, 3 weeks ago I resigned vegetarian_timesfrom my “day” job so that design could take its place.  Very cool.  Very scary.  Very exciting.  What does this mean for me?  Well, more time for my design which I am excited about and super dooper time to go back to cooking and exploring all kinds of vegetarian yummy meals.  I am so thrilled about that, and I dusted off all of my Vegetarian Times magazines (some dating back to 2004 or earlier).  I am sifting through trying to make a book of my fav recipes so I can start cooking again.  Yay.  Maybe I will take pics for ya’ll to see.  Stay tuned….

One thought on “It’s cooking time again.

  1. Jenn says:

    Hi Tiffany!
    So nice to hear from you. You’re so right about the Griffin & Sabine books, I love them too! Did you know that there are three other G&S books, to continue the story?? YES! I think the titles are “Alexandria”, “The Gryphon” and “The Morning Star”.

    So glad to read that you are doing swimmingly well with your business, hopefully my artwork will take off one day. I keep tweeting, blogging and singing my own praises, lol.

    Have a great upcoming weekend, Tiffany.
    Best,
    Jenn of http://www.JustAddWaterSilly.com

    (at some point I’ll put up the new mail piece, right now I’m just starting an miniature artwork jewelry line with a small painting within a glass locket. They should be up in a few weeks or so! Kinda exciting.)

Leave a Reply

